Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Awesome Job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I highly recommend Image 360 and would definitely use them again! Excellent customer service, great communication, great final product, competitive pricing!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Denis and his team did a fantastic job

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Quick response to scheduling and great work! Thanks for the great service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very quick turnaround time, the pricing was very far and the quality of the decals was exellent!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Nice staff, great products and prices.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

It was great to be able to see the paper and try it out with different pens before finalizing the order, that helped a lot!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I have used this company many times and they always do a great job!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Ordering and approving are easy and the turnaround for the product is quick.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The labels looked like production screened versions. They were very high quality and the service was very prompt. Pricing was also phenomenal and we will be switching all our business over to them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

TIMELY AND GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very good communication, very fast service and turnaround time on submitting an order and having it completed.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Looks awesome great customer service

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image 360 worked with my short timeline. Within a few days the order was completed. Thanks again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Quality company, quality product, great customer service

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I appreciate your timely responses. I appreciate your online portal for approvals and feedback. Our final products have been high quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very professional. Timely.Excellent product

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Debbie was great to deal with, very patient explaining options to me. We love our signs - they are great.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

O am very happy with the creative input and the staff always working on solutions to problems and obstacles.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The design team was very flexible and worked with us on many changes to come up with a great visual for our workforce.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

TIMELY AND GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Everything was great as always , been doing business with Image 360 for years,100% satisfied. Thanks Again Mike

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They are always a pleasure to work with. They put my ideas into the sign I need.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

As always your team exceeds expectations! Looking forward to doing the next job together!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Quick install

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always a professional job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Image 360 has always met our needs and deadlines. They are a great partner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

We absolutely loved working with you on this project. Rest assured we will be using Image 360 on all future Chicago and Chicago area projects.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You got us exactly what we needed, high quality exterior signs that will hold up to the weather and elements. And your turn around time was fantastic! We couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

very kind, and quick work

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image360-Gurnee has always done an outstanding job for my company. Great people and very easy to work with on any size project.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Your office and staff are very accommodating, attentive to detail and do whatever it takes to get the product done in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

your team did a great job on installing our company logo sign! Thank you so much...

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast service as always and the changes requested were processed with no issues. Thank you!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great service :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

always quick and professional

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Thank you for the great customer service! You always meet our needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I tell my friends about the excellent customer service, and coming to apply graphics after hours after the yard suddenly changed the schedule. I also found working with the designer an excellent experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

image 360 can no longer surprise me, send them an order, and before the ink drys, they are emailing it is ready for pick up! love their service and their products

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Our installation was completed on time and professionally.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very professionally done!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Dennis was prompt, professional and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 (formerly Signs Now) is fantastic to work with. Great service, great skill and work, and excellent quality. I highly recommend this company!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everything was as per my request , and done in a professional manner and in a timely way. Thank you for a job well done. Mike -

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 has the best employees and the owner Denise and Debbie are the best!! Recommend them without hesitation or reservation.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your work is great and Denis made the installation look simple. I would have spend hours trying to do the install and ended up calling you for help. Thank you I will give your name out to everyone at our marina.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I received very prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Timely & Professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Impressed with having our order filled with such short notice.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very professional service. Very satisfied with the solution....helped guide us get to the design that we love but fully took into consideration all that we wanted to accomplish.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

you all were great and very helpful throughout the entire process

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 prioritized our small project and got it done fast! And most importantly, they did a great job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Thanks for the quick turnaround on this project!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very nice customer service

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

you made the entire process very easy!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always great quality product done in a very timely manner. Enjoy working with them

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Talking with staff about what my needs where and was blown away with all of the support and suggestions that was given to meet my budget and needs. Great company

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great communication. Great product. Perfect installation. The team explained the process, my options and time line for its installation. Will recommend.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very good work!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We are still working on the final product to make some changes. But overall very very happy with all the work that has been done

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The Image360 Team has been great to work with and they have been very consistent for the past two years. They are phenomenal to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The professionalism and attention to detail are amazing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very satisfied with the level of service and how easy it is for us to duplicate work truck after work truck! We get a lot of compliments on how our trucks look!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

D&D- Your team always does a great job. I recommend you guys unreservedly.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Chic and polished decal. The company placed it perfectly on my windshield.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Thank you for being patient with us during this crazy time making a decision for the final product. It is amazing!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I have worked with Image360 Gurnee on many signage solutions for my business over the years. They consistently provide outstanding design, production, installation, and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Thanks again for providing quality work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Image 360 was fast and friendly with both the quote and completion of the product. And it turned out even better than we expected. I would definitely recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I can not express what a pleasure it is working with a company that really gets our needs and finds solutions to them. What a great company to collaborate with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great people and an excellent job as always! Thanks again!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360 was very cooperative and helpful in providing multiple options for the signage we were designing

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Timely turnaround with service. Product is quality. Customized as needed. Always satisfied! That's why we come back time after time for our signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

You did a great job on my order and were super considerate to get it out while I was in town. I really appreciated it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Image 360 was very responsive, pick up and payment was incredibly easy, pricing was reasonable and product was high quality. We had a very successful event and would use them again!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

As always, fast turnaround time, very fair pricing, and Denis and Debbie are a pleasure to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Everything looks great on my boat!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I always receive great service and products, no question.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Excellent

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Effortless engagement to get customized lettering on my boat transam

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great people who are always wiling to go the extra step to help us out.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Denis and Debbie knocked my socks off with great service and top quality products. They took my original ideas and made everything much better. The signage is VERY durable and everything exceeded my expectations. I recommend them highly. ������������ 5 STARS plus

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Image 360 Staff are very responsive and helpful. They are very friendly and professional. The jobs are completed as expected.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Always prompt and on time, have never seen a re-do

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Keep up the great work. Thank you for such great service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

THe sign turned out just like we wanted. The quality is excellent and the delivery time exceeded our expectations

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great Company to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Fantastic job! As always!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Good people to work with

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I have been completely satisfied and happy with Image360. We have used this company for every sign that we had hanging on the Warren Tennis Courts honoring our players. They have been great to work with and the quality is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image 360 designed and installed the graphics for the name on our boat. They were very easy to work with. We love the end product. Would definitely recommend to others.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Thank you for your help. The process was very easy! You were responsive and managed the entire process from start to finish very well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The company was very fast in providing a proof concept and informed me when image quality for prints provided were not adequate. We worked together and the end result was great!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

great service, good product at a reasonable price. Courteous installation.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Graduations signs turned out great. They did redesign for one of them and it was fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020